Products

Vertical Packing Machine (Not Intermittent Type of Sealer)

Features: 1.Sealing control is used by transient heating, which is quickly seal, beautiful, and saving electricity. 2.Sealing time and temperature can be changed which is decided by the thickness of film. 3.Saving Electricity and resources. Just need one person to operate. 4.Easy operating and maintenance.

Skin Packer - Medium

Features: 1.This machine has quite similar function with vacuum shaping machine. It’s used by the principle of heating press and directly packs the package. 2.Using film and cardboard to pack with package by vacuum suction. The Package will be sandwiched between film and cardboard. 3.The packaging effect of skin packer is the same as vacuum blister shell. And Skin packaging machine is shaped with film tightly and directly attached to the package. 4.This machine can be quickly to make the film stick and shape with package on cardboard or bubble sheet. 5.It does not use the molds. Also make the costs down. 6.The heater box is fast heating and uniform temperature. It’s for safety, the heater box will be automatically return to original upright position when the power failure 7.It’s clip the film by atmospheric pressure mode which can be time-saving and easy-to-use. 8.After finished the pack, the film can be cut by cutoff device. 9.Astigmatic, Low friction, damp-proof, dust-proof, and antirust. Protect package. 10.Very stable operations with low breakdown rate. Easy maintenance and repair. 11.Available film: EVA, PE, P.V.C, SURLYN

Horizontal Packing Machine

Features: 1.This machine is easy to be adjusted and operated with any different products. 2.It can pack various sizes of solid articles, and also can be adjusted and changed into various packing sizes. 3.The package position and size are conveniently adjusted from the switch on control panel that will be easy adjustment and save more time. 4.High-Quality electric parts, long lasting, low failure rate. 5.Easy maintain and user friendly. 6.As requested, it can be connected with automatic printer and automatic inserting corner and etc.

Labeling Machine (On Top)

Features: 1.Labeling Height And Angle Could adjustable Also. 2.Could Connect With Production Line To Maintain High Production Capacity, 3. Also Could Operate Independently. 4.PLC Control System, Easy To Read And Operate. 5.Memory Capacity For Labeling Parameters, Could Fast Change Of Production Conditions. 6.Easy To Maintenance.

產品

立式包裝機 (非間歇式封口)

特點: 1.立式包裝機封口控制採用瞬間加熱,封口快速、美觀、省電。 2.封口可隨塑膠膜之厚度變換封切時間及所需溫度。 3.節省能源、人工成本,一人操作即可。 4.機台操作簡單,保養容易。

密著包裝機-中型

特點: 1.本機之功能類似真空成型機,係以熱壓原理引用作為直接包裝物品的用途。 2.即以透明軟性塑膠材料,將產品緊密與紙卡使用真空吸力緊密貼合包裝。 3.其包裝效果有如真空泡殼包裝,而密著包裝則直接將膠膜緊貼於包裝物而成型。 4.本機能快速使覆蓋於產品表面的膠膜,隨產品形狀緊貼於產品底部的紙板或氣泡布。 5.免開模具,依物體形狀成型,可降低成本。 6.電熱爐加熱快速,溫度均勻。停電時,電熱爐自動退回原位,安全性高。 7.氣壓式夾膜,省時及省力。 8.包裝完成後,膠膜可由自動切斷裝置裁切。 9.具有防震、防摩擦、防潮、防塵及防銹…等等功能,讓產品易於保存不變質。 10.穩定性高、故障率低、操作維修簡易。 11.適用膠膜:EVA, PE, P.V.C, SURLYN

臥式包裝機

特點: 1.操作容易、簡單,可立即上手。 2.可包裝各種不同之固態物品,包裝尺寸可調整變換。 3.包裝物之位置及包裝物之尺寸大小,可由控制箱上以電動式操作,做立即調整,省時、省力。 4.機械式配線電路,品質穩定、防潮溼且故障率低,維修簡單。 5.視客戶需求,可加裝電眼追蹤控制器,自動打印日期、自動打孔、自動插角等裝置。

上貼貼標機

特點: 1.貼標高度、角度可微調,使貼標平整服貼 。 2.可連接產線維持高產能,也可獨立運作。 3.PLC控制系統,操作設定簡單,清楚掌握貼標次數。 4.貼標參數記憶,可快速換線生產。 5.維護保養容易,延長機器壽命。